Copyright 2021 © Williamsburg Starz Gold  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

18u - Allen

bnb7294@yahoo.com

@AniellaBaldwin

Aniella.Baldwin@gmail.com

Taylor Gore #25

2024 MIF/OF

Hometown: Midlothian, VA

HS: James River HS

Follow us on Gamechanger! 

Starz Gold 16/18u Allen

MadisonDuke2@icloud.com

MKFit10@gmail.com

@GoreTaylorr

TaylorGore2005@gmail.com

KaitlynAmos2023@gmail.com​​

Braelyn Blackstone #5

2022 C/OF

Hometown: Beaverdam, VA

HS: Patrick Henry HS

Ashley.Costanzo33@gmail.com

Spring 2022 Schedule Coming Soon

Kaitlyn Amos #22

2023 MIF

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Mechanicsville HS

Ashley Maust #00

2025 MIF

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Hanover HS

RockvilleAnna@gmail.com

Lauren King #21

2024 C/OF

Hometown: Mineral, VA

HS: Louisa HS

​@danielleallen8_

Danielle.Allen1519@gmail.com


EmilyPCO425@gmail.com

@Lauren21King

Lek2006@icloud.com

Laura Beth Welch #23

2023 P

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Trinity Episcopal HS

Madison Duke #14

2023 3B/P

Hometown: Goochland, VA

HS: Goochland HS

Aniella Baldwin #13

2023 OF/1

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Monacan HS

Danielle Allen #8

2024 1/U

Hometown: Midlothian, VA

HS: Midlothian HS

Bailey Jahna #15

2024 P/OF

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Manchester HS

Emily Chisholm #11

2023 OF/SS

Hometown: Louisa, VA

HS: Louisa HS

Head Coach : Dan Allen

Email : Daniel.Allen4008@gmail.com

@Bailey_Jahna

Running4Softball@gmail.com

Anna Demyanovich #2

2022 OF/2

Hometown: Rockville, VA

HS: Patrick Henry HS

AshleyMaust8@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Mike Chilsolm

LBWelch99@gmail.com​​

Brookelyn.Green@gmail.com

Brookelyn Green #9

2023 C/3

Hometown: Goochland, VA

HS: Goochland HS

Ashley Costanzo #16

2024 OF

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Atlee HS

Makenzie Ryerson #10

2024 CF/SS

Hometown: Glen Allen, VA

HS: Hanover HS

 +1.7577848647          thomasgbunn@aol.com

Contact Us