Copyright 2021 © Williamsburg Starz Gold  |  All Rights Reserved

Stay Connected

KaitlynAmos2023@gmail.com​​

Braelyn Blackstone #5

2022 C/OF

Hometown: Beaverdam, VA

HS: Patrick Henry HS

Lauren King #21

2024 C/OF

Hometown: Mineral, VA

HS: Louisa HS

Danielle.Allen1519@gmail.com

EmilyPCO425@gmail.com

@Lauren21King

Lek2006@icloud.com

Aniella Baldwin #13

2023 OF/1

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Monacan HS

@Bailey_Jahna

Running4Softball@gmail.com

Anna Demyanovich #2

2022 OF

Hometown: Rockville, VA

HS: Patrick Henry HS

AshleyMaust8@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Mike Chilsolm

LBWelch99@gmail.com​​

Brookelyn.Green@gmail.com

Brookelyn Green #9

2023 C

Hometown: Goochland, VA

HS: Goochland HS

Ashley Costanzo #16

2024 OF

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Atlee HS

Makenzie Ryerson #10

2024 SS/OF

Hometown: Glen Allen, VA

HS: Hanover HS

 +1.7577848647          thomasgbunn@aol.com

Contact Us

16/18u - Allen

BBlackstone2022@yahoo.com

Follow us on Gamechanger! 

Starz Gold 16/18u Allen

MadisonDuke2@icloud.com

Danielle Allen #8

2024 1B

Hometown: Midlothian, VA

HS: Midlothian HS

@CadenceMajor

Cadence123678@gmail.com

Cadence Major #3

2023 2B

Hometown: Glen Allen, VA

HS: Glen Allen HS

Head Coach : Dan Allen

Email : Daniel.Allen4008@gmail.com

@AniellaBaldwin

Aniella.Baldwin@gmail.com

MKFit10@gmail.com

@GoreTaylorr

TaylorGore2005@gmail.com

Ashley.Costanzo33@gmail.com

Fall 2021 Tournament 

Schedule

Ashley Maust #00

2024 2/3

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Hanover HS

RockvilleAnna@gmail.com

Laura Beth Welch #23

2023 P

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Trinity Episcopal HS

Madison Duke #14

2023 3B/P

Hometown: Goochland, VA

HS: Goochland HS

Taylor Gore #25

2024 MIF/OF

Hometown: Midlothian, VA

HS: James River HS

Kaitlyn Amos #22

2023 MIF

Hometown: Mechanicsville, VA

HS: Mechanicsville HS

9.18 - ACFL Fall Kickoff

Richmond, VA


10.2 - USA VA Fall State Championship

Richmond, VA


10.16 - Starz Gold Showcase

Richmond, VA


10.30 - ACFL Halloween Showcase

Richmond, VA


11.13 - Triple Crown Showcase

Myrtle Beach, SC




Emily Chisholm #11

2023 OF/3

Hometown: Louisa, VA

HS: Louisa HS

Bailey Jahna #15

2024 P/OF

Hometown: Chesterfield, VA

HS: Manchester HS