@AlyssaDoodle3

AlyssaTownsend3@gmail.com​

@Sherman09Paige

Paigeyblueeyes@gmail.com


@Riley_Humphries

​RileyHumphries2025@gmail.com


Alyssa Townsend #1

2026 C/U

HS: Randolph Henry HS

@AubreyCorum_88

CorumA26@brunswickacademy.com


Avarie Bowen #3

2025 IF/U

HS: Halifax County HS

Head Coach : Tom Bunn

Email : ThomasGBunn@aol.com

Phone : 757-784-8647

Kayleigh Perks #2

2026 C/U

HS: Freeman HS

Paige Sherman #9

2025 OF/U

HS: Tabb HS 

14u - National

Maddie Murphy #7

2026 OF

Hometown: Clayton, NC

Athletes Go Live #: AGL009304

Aubrey Corum #88

2026 IF/OF

HS: Brunswick County HS



AvarieClaire@icloud.com


Maddie Lemasters #44

2025 IF

HS: Western Branch HS

Riley Humphries #66

2025 OF

HS: Prince George HS

Ryleigh Perks #4

2026 IF/RHP

HS: Freeman HS

9.18 - ACFL Fall Kickoff

Richmond, VA


10.2 - Elite Challenge

Raleigh, NC


10.16 - Starz Gold Fall Showcase

Richmond, VA


10.23 - Diamond Classic Fall Showcase

Spartanburg, SC


10.30 - ACFL Halloween Showcase

Richmond, VA


11.5 - Scenic City Showcase

Chattanooga, TN


11.19 - Sun Coast Elite Invitational

Clearwater, FL



Peyton Alford #18

2025 IF

HS: Bunn HS

@RyleighPerks4

RPerks26@gmail.com

@MkMurphy1207

MkMurphy1207@gmail.com


@KShambley2025

KimberShambley2025@gmail.com


@EmilyKing_14


MaddieLemasters2025@gmail.com


Peyton07Alford@icloud.com


@KayleighPerks2

KPerks26@gmail.com

LGDeavers2008@gmail.com


Kimber Shambley #55

2025 IF/C

HS: Cedar Ridge HS

Lilah Deavers #8

2026 RHP/IF

HS: Broadway HS 

Lydia Anderson #27

2026 LHP/U

HS: Central HS

LittleLG2008@gmail.com


Contact Us

Copyright 2021 © Williamsburg Starz Gold  |  All Rights Reserved

Follow us on Team Manager

Starz Gold National 14U

Fall 2021 Tournament 

Schedule

Emily King #14

2026 RHP/IF

HS: Brunswick County HS

 +1.7577848647          thomasgbunn@aol.com

Stay Connected